VSA  Inc VSA Inc. | 800-888-2140 | Lincoln, NE | Fax: 402-325-8033 | sales@vsa1.com
VSA Chicago | 855-376-7164 | Buffalo Grove, IL | Fax: 866-480-6510 | info@vsa1.com

Salesperson Directory

Salesperson Directory

Sort by First Name
Sort by Last Name

 

VSA Headquarters
Toll Free: 800-888-2140
Fax: 402-325-8033
sales@vsa1.com

 

 

Sorted by First Name

First Name   Last Name   Telephone   Email
Alex   Souza   916-899-2378   alex@vsa1.com
                       
Assan   Jallow   913-310-7307   info@digitalvideomidwest.com
             
Brice   Schuldt   800-888-2140 ext 151   brice@vsa1.com
             
Danny   Sheridan   800-888-2140 ext 154       

danny@vsa1.com 

                       
Frank   Sacco   773-573-6293   frank@glmms.net
             
Greg   Bayer   847-947-8936  

gregb@vsa1.com

             
Jackson         Cassidy       800-888-2140 ext 155       

jackson@vsa1.com 

                       
Jeff   Alan   855-676-8721   jeffa@vsa1.com
             
Jeff   Young   877-437-8273   jeff@glmms.net
             
Lee   Drady   847-947-8926   leed@vsa1.com
             
Marilyn   Nguyen-Chapman   800-888-2140 ext 125   marilyn@vsa1.com
             
Scott   Ochodnicky   877-437-8273   scott@glmms.net
             
Stacy   Hoffacker   317-730-5490   stacy@glmms.net
             
Todd   Norwood   877-437-8273   todd@glmms.net

 

 

 

Sorted By Last Name

Last Name   First Name   Telephone   Email
Alan   Jeff   855-676-8721   jeffa@vsa1.com
             
Bayer   Greg   847-947-8936  

gregb@vsa1.com

             
Cassidy   Jackson   800-888-2140 ext 155   jackson@vsa1.com     
                       
Drady   Lee   847-947-8926   brianf@vsa1.com
             
Hoffacker   Stacy   317-730-5490   stacy@glmms.net
             
Jallow   Assan   913-310-7307   info@digitalvideomidwest.com
             
Nguyen-Chapman   Marilyn   800-888-2140 ext 125   marilyn@vsa1.com
             
Norwood   Todd   877-437-8273   todd@glmms.net
             
Ochodnicky   Scott   877-437-8273   scott@glmms.net
             
Sacco   Frank   773-573-6293   frank@glmms.net
             
Schuldt   Brice   800-888-2140 ext 151   brice@vsa1.com
             
Sheridan        Danny   800-888-2140 ext 154    danny@vsa1.com     
                       
Souza   Alex   916-899-2378   alex@vsa1.com
             
Young   Jeff   877-437-8273   jeff@glmms.net