VSA  Inc VSA Inc. | 800-888-2140 | Lincoln, NE | Fax: 402-325-8033 | sales@vsa1.com
VSA Chicago | 855-376-7164 | Buffalo Grove, IL | Fax: 866-480-6510 | info@vsa1.com

Salesperson Directory

Salesperson Directory

Sort by First Name
Sort by Last Name

 

VSA Headquarters
Toll Free: 800-888-2140
Fax: 402-325-8033
sales@vsa1.com

 

 

Sorted by First Name

First Name   Last Name   Telephone   Email
Aaron   Borden   800-888-2140 ext 121   aaron@vsa1.com
             
Alex   Souza   916-899-2378   alex@vsa1.com
             
Brice   Schuldt   800-888-2140 ext 151   brice@vsa1.com
             
Bruce   Berg   847-947-8927   bruceb@vsa1.com
             
Bruce   Swanson   913-831-6700   bruce@digitalmidwest.com
             
Frank   Sacco   773-573-6293   frank@glmms.net
             
Greg   Bayer   847-947-8936  

gregb@vsa1.com

             
James   Jordan   913-310-7305   jaj@nuvidia.com
             
Jeanne   Nichol   870-257-3292   jeanne@vsa1.com
             
Jeff   Alan   855-676-8721   jeffa@vsa1.com
             
Jeff   Young   877-437-8273   jeff@glmms.net
             
Jeremy   Furrow   800-888-8926 ext 154   jeremy@vsa1.com
             
Lee   Drady   847-947-8926   leed@vsa1.com
             
Scott   Ochodnicky   877-437-8273   scott@glmms.net
             
Stacy   Hoffacker   317-730-5490   stacy@glmms.net
             
Tim   McPherson   800-888-2140 ext 106   tim@vsa1.com
             
Todd   Norwood   877-437-8273   todd@glmms.net

 

 

 

Sorted By Last Name

Last Name   First Name   Telephone   Email
Alan   Jeff   855-676-8721   jeffa@vsa1.com
             
Bayer   Greg   847-947-8936  

gregb@vsa1.com

             
Berg   Bruce   847-947-8927   bruceb@vsa1.com
             
Borden   Aaron   800-888-2140 ext 121   aaron@vsa1.com
             
Drady   Lee   847-947-8926   leed@vsa1.com
             
Furrow   Jeremy   800-888-2140 ext 154   jeremy@vsa1.com
             
Hoffacker   Stacy   317-730-5490   stacy@glmms.net
             
Jordan   James   913-310-7305   jaj@nuvidia.com
             
McPherson   Tim   800-888-2140 ext 106   tim@vsa1.com
             
Nichol   Jeanne   870-257-3292   jeanne@vsa1.com
             
Norwood   Todd   877-437-8273   todd@glmms.net
             
Ochodnicky   Scott   877-437-8273   scott@glmms.net
             
Sacco   Frank   773-573-6293   frank@glmms.net
             
Schuldt   Brice   800-888-2140 ext 151   brice@vsa1.com
             
Souza   Alex   916-899-2378   alex@vsa1.com
             
Swanson   Bruce   913-831-6700   bruce@digitalmidwest.com
             
Young   Jeff   877-437-8273   jeff@glmms.net